Board of Directors

    Chapter President

    Erik LaChance
    State Farm Insurance
    e-mail: erik@sflachance.com

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Ryan McEvoy
    Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte CPAs PC
    e-mail: rmcevoy@tbccpa.com

    Chapter Executive

    Melissa Shriver
    e-mail: enychapexec@gmail.com

    Immed. Past President

    Melvin Glazier
    Highland Capital Brokerage
    e-mail: mglazier@highland.com

    Membership Chair

    Pamela Furnari
    State Farm Insurance
    e-mail: pj.furnari.hoin@statefarm.com

    Nominating Chair

    Melvin Glazier
    Highland Capital Brokerage
    e-mail: mglazier@highland.com

    Northeast Region Chapter Advisor

    John Forte
    New York Life Ins Co
    e-mail: jaforte@ft.newyorklife.com

    Sponsorship Chair

    William Mack
    WAMC of America
    e-mail: wmack@wamcoa.com

    Communications Chair

    Tim Hamilton
    Atlas Private Wealth Mamangement LLC
    e-mail: THamilton@AtlasPWM.com

    Director

    John Forte
    New York Life Ins Co
    e-mail: jaforte@ft.newyorklife.com

    Director

    Phillip Mabey
    Wealth Strategies Group
    e-mail: pmabey@ft.newyorklife.com

    Director

    Mary Mlock
    BST Co.
    e-mail: mmlock@bstco.com

    Director

    Jack Mulvey
    PKS Investments
    e-mail: jkmulvey@gmail.com

    Director

    Dominick Panetta
    Generations Planning Group, LLC
    e-mail: DJP@GenPlanGrp.com